Some Friends of mine

IF

Jesica

IF

Blackie

IF

Almma

IF

Bobby

IF

Geta

IF

Hachi

10629355_841309195887842_1226435089310920604_o

Hugo

About cartim

I'm psychologist ,I have a Dog and a Cat, I love Internet and Blogging, my nickname is Cartim Blogger I study human b vs. animal behavior,I make researches ,I love science and technology,history,internet and computers, everything what knowledge is....music, movies,politics,human and animal rights .....many others. On Barking Blog I post pictures with animals. On Cartim Blog -My point of View I promote my town Timisoara, I describe Castles and Fortresses, some of the most interesting Fortified Churches from Transilvania, pictures with nature and animals.... I also travel and I have stories about a few country's as :Germany, France, Holland, Dubai, Seychelles and others....
This entry was posted in Animals and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.